Home » Football » Africa » Sudan: men's roll of honour

Flag of Sudan.


Sudan FA logo.


The table below displays a list of champions of Sudan.

2020Al-Merreikh Omdurman
2019Al-Merreikh Omdurman
2018Al-Hilal Omdurman
2017Al-Hilal Omdurman
2016Al-Hilal Omdurman
2015Al-Merreikh Omdurman
2014Al-Hilal Omdurman
2013Al-Merreikh Omdurman
2012Al-Hilal Omdurman
2011Al-Merreikh Omdurman
2010Al-Hilal Omdurman
2009Al-Hilal Omdurman
2008Al-Merreikh Omdurman
2007Al-Hilal Omdurman
2006Al-Hilal Omdurman
2005Al-Hilal Omdurman
2004Al-Hilal Omdurman
2003Al-Hilal Omdurman
2002Al-Merreikh Omdurman
2001Al-Merreikh Omdurman
2000Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1999Al-Hilal Omdurman
1998Al-Hilal Omdurman
1997Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1996Al-Hilal Omdurman
1995Al-Hilal Omdurman
1994Al-Hilal Omdurman
1993Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1992Al-Hilal Port Sudan
1991Al-Hilal Omdurman
1990Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1989Al-Hilal Omdurman
1988Al-Hilal Omdurman
1987Al-Hilal Omdurman
1986Al-Hilal Omdurman
1985Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1984Al-Hilal Omdurman
1983Al-Hilal Omdurman
1982Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1981Al-Hilal Omdurman
1979-80No competition
1978Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1977Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1976No competition
1975Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1974Al-Merreikh Omdurman
Al-Hilal Omdurman
1973Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1972Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1971Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1970Al-Merreikh Omdurman
1969Burri Khartoum
1968Al-Mawrada Omdurman
1967Al-Hilal Omdurman
1966Al-Hilal Omdurman
1965Al-Hilal Omdurman
1964Al-Hilal Omdurman
1963No competition
1962Al-Hilal Omdurman
Sir Graham