Home » Football » Asia » Sri Lanka: men's roll of honour

Flag of Sri Lanka.


Sri Lanka FA logo.


The table below displays a roll of honour for men's football tournaments held in Sri Lanka.

 National League
2019-20No competition
2018-19Defenders SC
2017-18Colombo FC
2016-17Colombo FC
2015Colombo FC
2014-15Solid SC
2013Air Force SC
2011-12Ratnams SC
2010-11Don Bosco SC
2009-10Renown SC
2008-09Army SC
2007-08Ratnams SC
2006-07Ratnams SC
2005-06Negombo Youth SC
2004-05Saunders SC
2003Blue Star SC
2002-03Negombo Youth SC
2001-02Saunders SC
2000-01Saunders SC
1999-2000Ratnams SC
1998-99Saunders SC
1997-98Ratnams SC
1997Saunders SC
1996Saunders SC
1995Pettah United SC
1994Renown SC
1993Renown SC
1992Saunders SC
1991Saunders SC
1990Renown SC
1989Saunders SC
1988Old Bens FC
1987Saunders SC
1986Saunders SC
1985Saunders SC
Sir Graham