Home » Football » Asia » Singapore: men's roll of honour

Flag of Singapore.


Singapore FA logo.


The table below displays a roll of honour for men's football tournaments held in Singapore.

2020Albirex Niigata (S)
2019Brunei DPMM Flag of Brunei-Darussalam.
2018Albirex Niigata (S)
2017Albirex Niigata (S)
2016Albirex Niigata (S)
2015Brunei DPMM Flag of Brunei-Darussalam.
2013Tampines Rovers
2012Tampines Rovers
2011Tampines Rovers
2010Etoile FC
2009Singapore Armed Forces
2008Singapore Armed Forces
2007Singapore Armed Forces
2006Singapore Armed Forces
2005Tampines Rovers
2004Tampines Rovers
2003Home United
2002Singapore Armed Forces
2001Geylang United
2000Singapore Armed Forces
1999Home United
1998Singapore Armed Forces
1997Singapore Armed Forces
1996Geylang United
 FAS Premier League
1995Singapore Lions
1994Perth Kangaroos
1993Geylang International
1992Geylang International
1991Geylang International
1990Geylang International
1989Geylang International
1988Geylang International
 National Football League
1987Tiong Bahru CSC
1986Singapore Armed Forces
1985Police SA
1984Tampines Rovers
1983Tiong Bahru CSC
1982Farrer Park United
1981Singapore Armed Forces
1980Tampines Rovers
1979Tampines Rovers
1978Singapore Armed Forces
1977Geylang Internationals
1976Geylang Internationals
1975Geylang Internationals
 Football Association of Singapore
1974Singapore Air Transport Workers Union
1973Armed Forces
1972Armed Forces
1971Guthrie Waugh
1970Toto Pools SC
1969Darul Afiah FC
1968Darul Afiah FC
1966-67Darul Afiah FC
Independence from Malaysia.
1965Darul Afiah FC
1964Darul Afiah FC
1963Darul Afiah FC
1961Chinese Athletic
1960Indian Recreation Club
1959Darul Afiah FC
1958Darul Afiah FC
1957Marine Department SC
1956Tiger SA
1955Marine Department SC
1954Star Soccerites SC
1953Tiger SA
Sir Graham