Home » Football » Africa » Morocco: men's roll of honour

Flag of Morocco.


Morocco FA logo.


The table below displays a list of champions of Morocco.

2019-20Raja Casablanca
2018-19WAC Casablanca
2017-18IR Tanger
2016-17WAC Casablanca
2015-16FUS Rabat
2014-15WAC Casablanca
2013-14MA Tétouan
2012-13Raja Casablanca
2011-12MA Tétouan
2010-11Raja Casablanca
2009-10WAC Casablanca
2008-09Raja Casablanca
2007-08FAR Rabat
2006-07OC Khouribga
2005-06WAC Casablanca
2004-05FAR Rabat
2003-04Raja Casablanca
2002-03Hassania US
2001-02Hassania US
2000-01Raja Casablanca
1999-2000Raja Casablanca
1998-99Raja Casablanca
1997-98Raja Casablanca
1996-97Raja Casablanca
1995-96Raja Casablanca
1994-95COD Meknès
1993-94Olympique Casablanca
1992-93WAC Casablanca
1991-92KAC Marrakesh
1990-91WAC Casablanca
1989-90WAC Casablanca
1988-89FAR Rabat
1987-88Raja Casablanca
1986-87FAR Rabat
1985-86WAC Casablanca
1984-85MAS Fès
1983-84FAR Rabat
1982-83MAS Fès
1981-82KAC Kénitra
1980-81KAC Kénitra
1979-80SC Chabab
1978-79MAS Fès
1977-78WAC Casablanca
1976-77WAC Casablanca
1975-76WAC Casablanca
1974-75MC Oujda
1973-74Raja Béni Mellal
1972-73KAC Kénitra
1971-72ADM Racing Casablanca
1970-71RS Settat
1969-70FAR Rabat
1968-69WAC Casablanca
1967-68FAR Rabat
1966-67FAR Rabat
1965-66WAC Casablanca
1964-65MAS Fès
1963-64FAR Rabat
1962-63FAR Rabat
1961-62FAR Rabat
1960-61FAR Rabat
1959-60KAC Kénitra
1958-59EJS Casablanca
1957-58KAC Marrakesh
1956-57WAC Casablanca
Sir Graham