Home » Football » Africa » Mali: men's roll of honour

Flag of Mali.


Mali FA logo.


The table below displays a list of champions of Mali.

 Championnat National
2019-20Stade Malien
2018No competition
2016Stade Malien
2014-15Stade Malien
2013-14Stade Malien
2012-13Stade Malien
2011-12Djoliba AC
2010-11Stade Malien
2009-10Stade Malien
2008-09Djoliba AC
2007-08Djoliba AC
2007Stade Malien
2005-06Stade Malien
2005Stade Malien
2004Djoliba AC
2002-03Stade Malien
2002Stade Malien
2000-01Stade Malien
1999-2000Stade Malien
1998-99Djoliba AC
1997-98Djoliba AC
1996-97Djoliba AC
1995-96Djoliba AC
1994-95Stade Malien
1993-94No competition
1992-93Stade Malien
1991-92Djoliba AC
1989-90Djoliba AC
1988-89Stade Malien
1987-88Djoliba AC
1986-87Stade Malien
1985-86AS Réal
1984-85Djoliba AC
1983-84Stade Malien
1982-83AS Réal
1981-82Djoliba AC
1980-81AS Réal
1980AS Réal
1979Djoliba AC
1977-78No competition
1976Djoliba AC
1975Djoliba AC
1974Djoliba AC
1973Djoliba AC
1972Stade Malien
1971Djoliba AC
1970Stade Malien
1969AS Réal
1968Djoliba AC
1967Djoliba AC
1966Djoliba AC
Sir Graham