Home » Football » North/Central America & the Caribbean » French Guiana: men's roll of honour

Flag of French Guiana.


French Guiana FA logo.


The table below displays a roll of honour for men's football tournaments held in French Guiana.

 Ligue de Guyane
2019-20Olympique de Cayenne
2018-19ASC Agouado
2017-18ASC Le Geldar
2016-17US Matoury
2015-16US Matoury
2014-15CSC de Cayenne
2013-14US Matoury
2012-13ASC Le Geldar
2011-12US Matoury
2010-11US Matoury
2009-10ASC Le Geldar
2008-09ASC Le Geldar
2007-08ASC Le Geldar
2006-07US Macouria
2005-06US Matoury
2004-05ASC Le Geldar
2003-04ASC Le Geldar
2002-03US Matoury
2001-02AJ Saint-Georges
2000-01ASC Le Geldar
1999-2000AJ Saint-Georges
1998-99AJ Saint-Georges
1997-98AS Jahouvey
1996-97US Sinnamary
1995-96AS Club Colonial
1994-95AS Jahouvey
1993-94US Sinnamary
1992-93US Sinnamary
1991-92AS Club Colonial
1990-91AS Club Colonial
1989-90SC Kouroucien
1988-89ASC Le Geldar
1987-88ASC Le Geldar
1985-86ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1984-85ASC Le Geldar
1983-84AJ Saint-Georges
1982-83AJ Saint-Georges
1981-82USL Montjoly
1980-81USL Montjoly
1979-80USL Montjoly
1978-79AS Club Colonial
1977-78AS Club Colonial
1976-77AS Club Colonial
1975-76USL Montjoly
1974-75USL Montjoly
1973-74ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1972-73ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1971-72ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1970-71ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1969-70ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1968-69ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1967-68ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1966-67ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1965-66ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1964-65AJ Saint-Georges
1963-64ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1962-63Racing Club
1957-58ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1951-52ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1947ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1945ASL Le Sport Guyanais
1937ASL Le Sport Guyanais
Sir Graham