Home » Football » North/Central America & the Caribbean » Costa Rica: men's roll of honour

Flag of Costa Rica.


Costa Rica FA logo.


The table below displays a roll of honour for men's football tournaments held in Costa Rica.

2020-21LD Alajuelense 
2019-20CS HeredianoDeportivo Saprissa
2018-19CS HeredianoSan Carlos FC
2017-18Municipal Pérez ZeledónDeportivo Saprissa
2016-17Deportivo SaprissaCS Herediano
2015-16Deportivo SaprissaCS Herediano
2014-15Deportivo SaprissaCS Herediano
2013-14LD AlajuelenseDeportivo Saprissa
2012-13LD AlajuelenseCS Herediano
2011-12LD AlajuelenseCS Herediano
2010-11LD AlajuelenseLD Alajuelense
2009-10Brujas de EscazúDeportivo Saprissa
2008-09Deportivo SaprissaLiberia Mía
2007-08Deportivo SaprissaDeportivo Saprissa
2006-07Deportivo Saprissa
2005-06Deportivo Saprissa
2004-05LD Alajuelense
2003-04Deportivo Saprissa
2002-03LD Alajuelense
2001-02LD Alajuelense
2000-01LD Alajuelense
1999-2000LD Alajuelense
1998-99Deportivo Saprissa
1997-98Deportivo Saprissa
1996-97LD Alajuelense
1995-96LD Alajuelense
1994-95Deportivo Saprissa
1993-94Deportivo Saprissa
1992-93CS Herediano
1991-92LD Alajuelense
1990-91LD Alajuelense
1989-90Deportivo Saprissa
1988-89Deportivo Saprissa
1987-88CS Herediano
1986-87Municipal Puntarenas
1985CS Herediano
1984LD Alajuelense
1983LD Alajuelense
1982Deportivo Saprissa
1981CS Herediano
1980LD Alajuelense
1979CS Herediano
1978CS Herediano
1977Deportivo Saprissa
1976Deportivo Saprissa
1975Deportivo Saprissa
1974Deportivo Saprissa
1973Deportivo Saprissa
1972Deportivo Saprissa
1971LD Alajuelense
1970LD Alajuelense
1969Deportivo Saprissa
1968Deportivo Saprissa
1967Deportivo Saprissa
1966LD Alajuelense
1965Deportivo Saprissa
1964Deportivo Saprissa
1963CS Uruguay
1962Deportivo Saprissa
1961CS Herediano
1960LD Alajuelense
1959LD Alajuelense
1958LD Alajuelense
1957Deportivo Saprissa
1956No competition
1955CS Herediano
1954No competition
1953Deportivo Saprissa
1952Deportivo Saprissa
1951CS Herediano
1950LD Alajuelense
1949LD Alajuelense
1948CS Herediano
1947CS Herediano
1946CS La Libertad
1945LD Alajuelense
1944Orión FC
1943Universidad de Costa Rica
1942CS La Libertad
1941LD Alajuelense
1940CS Cartaginés
1939LD Alajuelense
1938Orión FC
1937CS Herediano
1936CS Cartaginés
1935CS Herediano
1934CS La Libertad
1933CS Herediano
1932CS Herediano
1931CS Herediano
1930CS Herediano
1929CS La Libertad
1928LD Alajuelense
1927CS Herediano
1926CS La Libertad
1925CS La Libertad
1924CS Herediano
1923CS Cartaginés
1922CS Herediano
1921CS Herediano
Sir Graham