Home » Football » Africa » Botswana: men's roll of honour

Flag of Botswana.


Botswana FA logo.


The table below displays a list of champions of Botswana.

2020Jwaneng Galaxy
2019Township Rollers
2018Township Rollers
2017Township Rollers
2016Township Rollers
2015Centre Chiefs
2014Township Rollers
2013Centre Chiefs
2012Centre Chiefs
2011Township Rollers
2010Township Rollers
2009Gaborone United
2008Centre Chiefs
2007ECCO City Green
2006Police XI
2005Township Rollers
2004Botswana Defence Force
2003Mogoditshane Fighters
2002Botswana Defence Force
2001Mogoditshane Fighters
2000Mogoditshane Fighters
1999Mogoditshane Fighters
1998Notwane PG
1997Botswana Defence Force
1996Notwane PG
1995Township Rollers
1994LCS Extension Gunners
1993LCS Extension Gunners
1992LCS Extension Gunners
1991Botswana Defence Force
1990Gaborone United
1989Botswana Defence Force
1988Botswana Defence Force
1987Township Rollers
1986Gaborone United
1985Township Rollers
1984Township Rollers
1983Township Rollers
1982Township Rollers
1981Botswana Defence Force
1980Township Rollers
1979Township Rollers
1978Notwane PG
1970Gaborone United
1969Gaborone United
1967Gaborone United
Sir Graham